Skip to content

New York City Free Day 2021

New York City Free Day 2021

Enjoy New Yok City on your own

<
>

Enjoy New Yok City on your own

Departure Dates:

Saturday, March 27,2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

7:00 AM

Depart R & J Lot, Cressona, PA-by electronic sign

7:20 AM

Depart Walmart, Hamburg, PA-South End of row 2

10:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Free Time In New York City, NY

6:00 PM

Depart New York City, NY

8:40 PM

Approx. Return Walmart, Hamburg, PA

9:00 PM

Approx. Return R & J Lot

Cost Per Person:

$50.00

 

Tour Includes:

Deluxe Motor Coach Transportation provided by R & J Transportation, Inc.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Loading
Name Address Contact Details
R & J Lot R & J Lot, RT 183, Cressona, PA
PICK UP AT R&J SIGN
Walmart, Hamburg, PA Walmart, Hamburg, PA
South End of Row 2
From Price Call Back Telephone Favorites
Loading

Keyword Search

Availability Search