Skip to content

New York City Free Day

New York City Free Day

Enjoy New Yok City on your own

<
>

Enjoy New Yok City on your own

Departure Dates:

Saturday, March 28,2020

Saturday,April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

7:00 AM

Depart R & J Lot, Cressona, PA-by electronic sign

7:20 AM

Depart Walmart, Hamburg, PA-South End of row 2

10:00 AM - 5:45 PM


Free Time In New York City, NY

6:00 PM


Depart New York City, NY

8:40 PM


Approx. Return Walmart, Hamburg, PA

9:00 PM


Approx. Return R & J Lot

Cost Per Person:

$48.00

 

Tour Includes:

Deluxe Motor Coach Transportation provided by R & J Transportation, Inc.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Loading
Name Address Contact Details
R & J Lot R & J Lot, RT 183, Cressona, PA
PICK UP AT R&J SIGN
Walmart, Hamburg, PA Walmart, Hamburg, PA
South End of Row 2
From Price Call Back Telephone Favorites
Aug 15 2020 $48.00 Loading
Sep 19 2020 $48.00 Loading
Oct 03 2020 $48.00 Loading
Oct 31 2020 $48.00 Loading
Nov 07 2020 $48.00 Loading
Nov 14 2020 $48.00 Loading
Nov 21 2020 $48.00 Loading
Nov 28 2020 $48.00 Loading
Dec 05 2020 $48.00 Loading
Dec 12 2020 $48.00 Loading
Dec 19 2020 $48.00 Loading
Dec 26 2020 $48.00 Loading
Loading

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Philadelphia Flower Show

Philadelphia Flower Show

Philadelphia Flower Show 2021

4 departure(s) between 3/8/2021 and 3/12/2021

Philadelphia Flower Show

Departure Date: 3/6/2021