Skip to content

NYC Free Day 2022

NYC Free Day 2022

Enjoy New York City on your own!

<
>

Enjoy New York City on your own!

Departure Dates:

 

Saturday, March 26, 2022                           Saturday, November 5, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022                             Saturday, November 12,2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022                              Saturday, November 19.2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022                             Saturday, November 26, 2022                     

Saturday, July 16, 2022                              Saturday, December 3, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022                          Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022                     Saturday, December 17, 2022                     

Saturday, October 29, 2022                         Monday, December 26, 2022

                                                           

pick up and drop off 8th Ave between 49th-51st Sts

7:00 AM

Depart R & J Lot, Cressona, PA-by electronic sign

7:20 AM

Depart Walmart, Hamburg, PA Bus will pick up passengers at the end of Row 2.

10:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Free Time in New York City, NY

6:00 PM

Depart New York City, NY

8:40 PM

Approx. Return Walmart, Hamburg, PA

9:00 PM

Approx Return R & J Lot, Cressona, PA

Cost Per Person:

$50.00

 

Tour Includes:

Deluxe Motor Coach Transportation provided by R & J Transportation, Inc.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Loading
Name Address Contact Details
R & J Lot R & J Lot, RT 183, Cressona, PA
PICK UP AT R&J SIGN
Walmart, Hamburg, PA Walmart, Hamburg, PA
South End of Row 2
From Price Call Back Telephone Favorites
Jun 11 2022 $50.00 Loading
Jul 16 2022 $50.00 Loading
Aug 13 2022 $50.00 Loading
Sep 24 2022 $50.00 Loading
Oct 29 2022 $50.00 Loading
Nov 05 2022 $50.00 Loading
Nov 12 2022 $50.00 Loading
Nov 19 2022 $50.00 Loading
Nov 26 2022 $50.00 Loading
Dec 03 2022 $50.00 Loading
Dec 10 2022 $50.00 Loading
Dec 17 2022 $50.00 Loading
Dec 26 2022 $50.00 Loading
Loading

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Philadelphia Flower Show

Philadelphia Flower Show

Philadelphia Flower Show 2022
2 departure(s) between 6/14/2022 and 6/15/2022