NYC Free Day 2019

NYC Free Day 2019

Enjoy New York City on your own!

<
>

Enjoy New York City on your own!

Departure Dates:

 

Saturday, March 2, 2019                                Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019                              Saturday, November 9, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019                                 Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019                                 Saturday, November 23, 2019                     

Saturday, June 15, 2019                                Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019                                 Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019                             Saturday, December 14, 2019                     

Saturday, September 14, 2019                        Saturday, December 21, 2019                     

Saturday, October 5, 2019                             Thursday, December 26, 2019

                                                                 Saturday, December 28, 2019

                                                           

 

pick up and drop off 8th Ave between 49th-51st Sts

7:00 AM

Depart R & J Lot, Cressona, PA

7:20 AM

Depart Walmart, Hamburg, PA Bus will pick up passengers at the end of Row 2. Rows are marked!

10:00 AM - 5:45 PM

Free Time in New York City, NY

6:00 PM

Depart New York City, NY

8:40 PM

Approx. Return Walmart, Hamburg, PA

9:00 PM

Approx Return R & J Lot, Cressona, PA

Cost Per Person:

$45.00

 

Tour Includes:

Deluxe Motor Coach Transportation provided by R & J Transportation, Inc.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Name Address Contact Details
R & J Lot R & J Lot, RT 183, Cressona, PA
Walmart, Hamburg, PA Walmart, Hamburg, PA
South End of Row 2
From Price Call Back Telephone Favorites
Mar 02
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Mar 30
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Apr 13
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
May 18
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Jun 15
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Jul 20
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Aug 17
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Sep 14
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Oct 05
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Nov 02
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Nov 09
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Nov 16
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Nov 23
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Nov 30
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Dec 07
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Dec 14
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Dec 21
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Dec 26
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add
Dec 28
2019
$45.00 Call Back Telephone Add

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Philadelphia Flower Show

Philadelphia Flower Show

 

Philadelphia Flower Show

7 departure(s) between 3/2/2019 and 3/10/2019
 

Philadelphia Flower Show North

Departure Date: 3/7/2019